Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Theisen
Tel.: +49 471 94 71 122
Mobil: +49 152 04 623 172
E-Mail: w.theisen@rupertus-strako.de

Prokurist

Wilfried Francisco
FROSIO Inspector, Level III, NS 476
Tel.: +49 471 94 71 316
Mobil: +49 151 55 117 943
E-Mail: w.francisco@rupertus-strako.de

Projektleitung / Kalkulation

Nick Kakanowski
Tel.: +49 471 94 71 225
Mobil: +49 162 20 64 006
E-Mail: n.kakanowski@rupertus-strako.de

Jörg Perkuhn
FROSIO Inspector, Level III, NS 476
Tel.: +49 471 94 71 224
Mobil: +49 162 13 85 563
E-Mail: j.perkuhn@rupertus-strako.de

Bauleitung

Satilmis Deniz
Mobil: +49 171 11 48 048
E-Mail: s.deniz@rupertus-strako.de

Frank Fleischmann
Mobil: +49 170 99 59 905
E-Mail: f.fleischmann@rupertus-strako.de

Udo Krakow
Mobil: +49 151 42 210 426
E-Mail: u.krakow@rupertus-strako.de

Betriebsmeister und Ausbilder

Lutz Paßmanns
Beschichtungsinspektor – DIN CERTCO geprüft
Tel.: +49 471 94 71 229
Mobil: +49 162 20 64 552
E-Mail: l.passmanns@rupertus-strako.de